I’ve always wondered what it would be like to get married on the beach. Since it’s actually too late for me to find out, being that I’m already married to a pretty amazing guy, I did the next best thing- photographing a beach wedding! This wedding was shot in August of last year, but I didn’t get the opportunity to share it with you, so I’m sharing it now!

Although we were battling above average temperatures (triple digits), that didn’t stop Sheri & Steve from pledging their loving commitment to one another! This morning wedding was on Galveston island and the day was just perfect! The weather cooperated nicely and there was a magnificent breeze that kept us cool all day long. I was able to be there early enough to capture the gorgeous sunrise…!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

