As many of you know, I visit my hometown of Cincinnati, OH quite often (at least lately). When I go back I always try to book sessions with my friends and family who I don’t otherwise get to work with because I’m in Houston. During one of my recent trips back I had the great honor of photographing some very close family friends (who are family to me) and they included 3 generations of beautiful women! These ladies have watched me grow up & I have so many great memories!

This is Jasmine and she wanted to have this special session with her mom and grandmother.  She was one of my very first subjects when I first started getting more into photography!

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

After the first session, Jasmine & I had a personal session just for her to unleash her inner model! She has a great sense of style, so she was her own stylist for the day.

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

 

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

 

I love this outfit! It was so much fun and the bright colors made my day!!!!

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

 

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

 

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

 

These 3 are my favorite of the favorites!!!

 

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

 

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

 

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

Fashionable Generations Session | Houston, TX

