Well, it’s the last day of January and so far I have been doing pretty well with my Post-A-Day challenge. I kind of fell off this weekend, but overall, I am proud of myself for sticking to the challenge. I must admit that it has been difficult to consistently come up with blog topics that are interesting and attention-worthy.

Going forward, I hope to plan better for my posts, although I have often changed the topic that I may have planned to write about. I would like to move towards shooting more personal work, mostly fashion and portraits, and be able to share those with you!

For those who have been following the journey, have you enjoyed it so far? What topics have held your attention? What topics/types of photos would you like to see more of?

Please leave your feedback! I would LOVE to hear from YOU!!!!

