It’s that time again! Imaging USA is here and I am soooo excited! It’s an annual conference for photographers (and those who are in the business of being creative) that brings together all aspects of running a photography business through fabulous seminars from the industry leaders! There’s also a huge expo with vendors to share and showcase their latest and greatest products.

I will be heading to San Antonio to attend the conference this weekend to attend the conference for the very first time!!! I look forward to learning more about how to improve my business and how to polish my photography skills. I spent the day making plans & preparing for the trip. I will do my best to keep you updated about my time there! Have a great weekend!!!

P.S.

This is just a bit about the conference…

“Imaging USA’s mission is to be the first major photographic event of the year that brings together the forward-thinking photographers and business leaders whose ideas spark innovation and change in the industry.

It is the longest running national photographic convention, expo, and image exhibition in the United States, drawing thousands of professionals from around the world. Dating back to 1880, when it began as the annual convention and tradeshow for Professional Photographers of America, the event is always growing and evolving.”

