Wow, it’s already 2009, I can remember when the year 2000 rolled around and how exciting it was to enter a new century. Well, just as that year brought a lot of excitement for many people, this year will bring lots of people excitement as well! I’m talking about the Inauguration of the new President and all of the possibilities that it brings!! I am excited because I will actually be traveling to Washington, DC to take part in this great history-making event! I hope to capture many awe-inspiring images to share with you!

This year, I also hope to make some changes of my own and with my business, one being to blog more and to share more of my images. To make things easier for myself, since I don’t always know what to say, from time to time I’ll pair an image with a scripture or inspirational quote and share my thoughts about it. In the mean time, do you have a New Year’s Resolution? If so, what is it? I’d love to hear from you!

Hope you are having a great start to this new year and are planning on following your heart to pursue your dreams, if you aren’t already doing so! I wish you much success!!!

Peace & blessings!

